Staff Listing

Click staff picture to send an email. 

Pastor:

Fr. Richard T. O'Leary, O.S.A., olearyr@archmil.org

Parish Office:  262-639-3223, fax: 262-639-3602

Mrs. Suzanne Kroes, Business Manager, kroess@archmil.org

Mrs. Kathi Manchester, Parish Secretary, manchesterk@archmil.org

Ms. Miranda Knudtson, Communications Coordinator, knudtsonm@archmil.org

Ms. Jessica Knierim, Music Director, knierimj@archmil.org

Mr. Mark Dergin, Maintenance Director; derginm@archmil.org

St. Rita School: office: 262-639-3333, gym: 262-898-7695

 

Mrs. Courtney Heide, School Secretary, stritaschool.secretary@gmail.com

Ms. Cindy Lovejoy, 4K/5K Teacher, lovejoy@st-ritas.org 

Ms. Peggy Peeper, 1st Grade Teacher, peeper@st-ritas.org

Ms. Jenni Adams, 2nd Grade Teacher, adams@st-ritas.org

Ms. Elise LaCanne, 3rd Grade Teacher, lacanne@st-ritas.org

Mr. Jamie Lamb, 4th Grade Teacher, lamb@st-ritas.org

Ms. Elizabeth Kent, 5th Grade Teacher, kent@st-ritas.org

 

Ms. Pat Heim; 7th Grade Teacher, Math & Science; heim@st-ritas.org

Mr. David Kabara; 8th Grade Teacher, Social Studies & Religion; kabara@st-ritas.org

 

Mr. Nick Scaffidi, Music Teacher, scaffidi@st-ritas.org

Ms. Karen Folker, Resource Teacher, folker@st-ritas.org

Ms. Laura Covelli, Art Teacher, covelli@st-ritas.org

 

Mr. Justin Gutche, Physical Education Teacher, gutche@st-ritas.org

 

Lifelong Faith Formation:

  • Mrs. Olga Rodriguez, Secretary, 262-639-6280

C.A.R.E.S. - Childcare: 262-639-1889

Mrs. Mary Poehlman, Director, poehlmanm@archmil.org