School Staff

Click staff image to send an email.

Gina Brown; Principal, brown@st-ritas.org

Courtney Heide; Secretary, stritaschool.secretary@gmail.com

Cindy Lovejoy; 4K & 5K Teacher, lovejoy@st-ritas.org

Peggy Peeper; Grade 1 Teacher, peeper@st-ritas.org

Jenni Adams; Grade 2 Teacher, adams@st-ritas.org

Elise LaCanne; Grade 3 Teacher, lacanne@st-ritas.org

Jamie Lamb; Grade 4 Teacher, lamb@st-ritas.org

Elizabeth Kent; Grade 5 Teacher, kent@st-ritas.org

Dana Poepsel; Grade 6 Teacher, Literature & English; poepsel@st-ritas.org

Pat Heim; Grade 7 Teacher, Math & Science; heim@st-ritas.org

David Kabara; Grade 8 Teacher, Social Studies & Religion; kabara@st-ritas.org

Nick Scaffidi; Music Teacher, scaffidi@st-ritas.org

Karen Folker; Resource Teacher, folker@st-ritas.org

 

Laura Covelli; Art Teacher, covelli@st-ritas.org

 

Justin Gutche; Physical Education Teacher, gutche@st-ritas.org